TFA Board

The leadership of TFA is comprised of the Board of Trustees, the Advisory Council and our Executive Director, Amanda DeCort.

Shane Hood – Hood Design

Ken Brune – Brune Law

Maggie Brown – Tulsa Historical Society & Museum

Penny Krout – Green Country Tax & Accounting, LLC



Clarence Boyd
Christy Craig
Jennifer Gates – City of Tulsa
John Griffin – Selser Schaefer Architects
Nancy Hermann – Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Rhonda Hinrichs – Safety Savvy LLC
George R. Kravis II – The Kravis Company
Kristen LaBass – LaBass Design
Kip Leikam
Leisa McNulty – LMM Architects
Daniel Mooney – Moomat
Cassandra Peters – Cultivate Tulsa
Alynchia Reynolds – Look Properties
Mark Ross
Mike Sikes – Sikes Abernathie Architects
Jim Turner – Cyntergy AEC
Collete Walker – Holiday Inn City Center
Susie Wallace – Wallace Engineering

Advisory Council:

Rex Brown – Petroleum Equipment Institute
Ken Busby –┬áCulture Czar
Roger Coffey, AIA – Olsen Coffey Architects
Matt King, AIA – King Architectural Solutions
John Mabrey – Citizen’s Security Bank & Trust Company
Ellis McIntosh, AIA – The McIntosh Group
Julie Miner – INCOG
Ted A. Reeds II, AIA – The McIntosh Group
Wendy Thomas – Leadership Tulsa
Mary Lee Torbert – ASID
James E. Turner, AIA – Cyntergy AEC
Tom Wallace – Wallace Engineering Structural Consultants, Inc.
Michael Wallis – Author
Kerry Walsh – Walsh Branding